Latest Products https://www.yogicdesimart.in Latest Products Tue, 24 May 2022 13:02:01 +0530 en-us https://www.yogicdesimart.in Organic Pulses https://www.yogicdesimart.in/organic-pulses.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/organic-pulses.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Atta https://www.yogicdesimart.in/cold-pressed-atta.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/cold-pressed-atta.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Millet Seeds https://www.yogicdesimart.in/millet-seeds.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/millet-seeds.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Methi https://www.yogicdesimart.in/organic-methi.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/organic-methi.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cooking Oil https://www.yogicdesimart.in/cooking-oil.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/cooking-oil.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Oil https://www.yogicdesimart.in/sesame-oil.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/sesame-oil.htm Cooking Oil Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Unrefined Natural Groundnut Oil https://www.yogicdesimart.in/cold-pressed-unrefined-natural-groundnut-oil.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/cold-pressed-unrefined-natural-groundnut-oil.htm Cooking Oil Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Chickpeas https://www.yogicdesimart.in/black-chickpeas.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/black-chickpeas.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Green Moong https://www.yogicdesimart.in/whole-green-moong.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/whole-green-moong.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Mogar Dal https://www.yogicdesimart.in/moong-mogar-dal.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/moong-mogar-dal.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Toor Dal https://www.yogicdesimart.in/whole-toor-dal.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/whole-toor-dal.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moth Beans https://www.yogicdesimart.in/moth-beans.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/moth-beans.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Masoor Dal https://www.yogicdesimart.in/red-masoor-dal.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/red-masoor-dal.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Split Toor Dal https://www.yogicdesimart.in/split-toor-dal.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/split-toor-dal.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Masoor Dal https://www.yogicdesimart.in/yellow-masoor-dal.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/yellow-masoor-dal.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Toor Dal https://www.yogicdesimart.in/handmade-toor-dal.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/handmade-toor-dal.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Dal https://www.yogicdesimart.in/chana-dal.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/chana-dal.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Beans https://www.yogicdesimart.in/soya-beans.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/soya-beans.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Pea Beans https://www.yogicdesimart.in/white-pea-beans.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/white-pea-beans.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kulthi Dal https://www.yogicdesimart.in/kulthi-dal.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/kulthi-dal.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chitra Rajma https://www.yogicdesimart.in/chitra-rajma.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/chitra-rajma.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Kidney Beans https://www.yogicdesimart.in/red-kidney-beans.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/red-kidney-beans.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Cowpea https://www.yogicdesimart.in/red-cowpea.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/red-cowpea.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Dal Chilka https://www.yogicdesimart.in/moong-dal-chilka.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/moong-dal-chilka.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Urad Dal Mogar https://www.yogicdesimart.in/urad-dal-mogar.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/urad-dal-mogar.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mix Dal https://www.yogicdesimart.in/mix-dal.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/mix-dal.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Urad Dal Chilka https://www.yogicdesimart.in/urad-dal-chilka.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/urad-dal-chilka.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Cowpea https://www.yogicdesimart.in/white-cowpea.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/white-cowpea.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sabut Urad Dal https://www.yogicdesimart.in/sabut-urad-dal.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/sabut-urad-dal.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Finger Millet https://www.yogicdesimart.in/finger-millet.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/finger-millet.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Little Millet https://www.yogicdesimart.in/little-millet.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/little-millet.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Foxtail Millet https://www.yogicdesimart.in/foxtail-millet.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/foxtail-millet.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Barnyard Millet https://www.yogicdesimart.in/barnyard-millet.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/barnyard-millet.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kodo Millet https://www.yogicdesimart.in/kodo-millet.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/kodo-millet.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Browntop Millet https://www.yogicdesimart.in/browntop-millet.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/browntop-millet.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Shree Dhanya Atta https://www.yogicdesimart.in/cold-pressed-shree-dhanya-atta.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/cold-pressed-shree-dhanya-atta.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Multigrain Roti Atta https://www.yogicdesimart.in/cold-pressed-multigrain-roti-atta.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/cold-pressed-multigrain-roti-atta.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Finger Millet Atta https://www.yogicdesimart.in/cold-pressed-finger-millet-atta.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/cold-pressed-finger-millet-atta.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Multigrain Bhakri Atta https://www.yogicdesimart.in/cold-pressed-multigrain-bhakri-atta.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/cold-pressed-multigrain-bhakri-atta.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Pearl Millet Atta https://www.yogicdesimart.in/cold-pressed-pearl-millet-atta.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/cold-pressed-pearl-millet-atta.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Sesame Oil https://www.yogicdesimart.in/white-sesame-oil.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/white-sesame-oil.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Sesame Oil https://www.yogicdesimart.in/black-sesame-oil.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/black-sesame-oil.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kasuri Methi https://www.yogicdesimart.in/kasuri-methi.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/kasuri-methi.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Methi Dana https://www.yogicdesimart.in/methi-dana.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/methi-dana.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Natural Jaggery Powder https://www.yogicdesimart.in/handmade-natural-jaggery-powder.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/handmade-natural-jaggery-powder.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery Blocks https://www.yogicdesimart.in/jaggery-blocks.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/jaggery-blocks.htm Sun, 03 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Sugar https://www.yogicdesimart.in/raw-sugar.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/raw-sugar.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Candy https://www.yogicdesimart.in/palm-candy.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/palm-candy.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Popcorn Maize https://www.yogicdesimart.in/popcorn-maize.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/popcorn-maize.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amaranthus Seeds https://www.yogicdesimart.in/amaranthus-seeds.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/amaranthus-seeds.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Packed Green Peas https://www.yogicdesimart.in/packed-green-peas.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/packed-green-peas.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 sindhav himalaya salt https://www.yogicdesimart.in/sindhav-himalaya-salt.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/sindhav-himalaya-salt.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 naturally rich in 84 minnerals KAJU https://www.yogicdesimart.in/kaju.htm https://www.yogicdesimart.in/kaju.htm Sun, 03 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The cashew tree is a tropical evergreen tree that produces the cashew seed and the cashew apple accessory fruit. The tree can grow as high as 14 m, but the dwarf cultivars, growing up to 6 m, prove more profitable, with earlier maturity and greater yields